Current Residents & Program Graduates

Banner
  • Dr. Brian Kelly

    Brian Kelly, DO

    • Medical School: West Virginia School of Osteopathic Medicine
    • Hobbies: Rugby, Philly sports, time with friends and family, craft beers, & Bill Murray
    • E-mail: Brian.Kelly@sluhn.org
    Dr. Kelly Krieg

    Kelly Hay, DO

    • Medical School: Philadelphia College of Osteopathic Medicine
    • Hobbies: Spending time with family and friends, travel, & country music concerts 
    • E-mail: Kelly.Hay@sluhn.org
    Dr. Alyssa Milano

    Alyssa Milano, DO

    • Medical School: Lake Erie College of Osteopathic Medicine
    • Hobbies: Running, sports, & going to the beach
    • E-mail: Alyssa.Milano@sluhn.org
  • John Bruno, MD

    John Bruno, MD

    • Medical School: Lewis Katz Medical School at Temple University
    • Hobbies: Powerlifting, playing & writing music, hiking, and outdoor activities
    • E-mail: John.Bruno2@sluhn.org
    Justin Espland, DO

    Justin Espland, DO

    • Medical School: Lake Erie College of Osteopathic Medicine
    • Hobbies: Running, hiking, hunting, fishing, & spending time outdoors
    • E-mail: Justin.Espland@sluhn.org
    Michael Grimaldi, MD

    Michael Grimaldi, MD

    Valerie Hoerster, MD

    Valerie Hoerster, MD

    • Medical School: University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center Southwestern Medical School
    • Hobbies: Traveling, snow skiing, scuba diving, cooking, reading, & Baylor football
    • E-mail: Valerie.Hoerster@sluhn.org
    James Longenbach, MD

    James Longenbach, MD

    • Medical School: Sidney Kimmel Medical College at Thomas Jefferson University 
    • Hobbies: Hiking, fishing, kayaking, playing soccer, & ultimate Frisbee
    • E-mail: James.Longenbach@sluhn.org
    Connie Lorenzo, DO

    Connie Lorenzo, DO

    • Medical School: Lake Erie College of Osteopathic Medicine 
    • Hobbies:Journaling, EMS volunteering, hiking, running, yoga, & vinyl record browsing
    • E-mail: Connie.Lorenzo@sluhn.org
    Valerian Peterson, MD

    Valerian Peterson, MD

    • Medical School: Creighton University School of Medicine 
    • Hobbies:  Indian/Harley Motorcycles, scuba diving, weightlifting, and fitness 

    • E-mail: Valerian.Peterson@sluhn.org
    Nathan Reitz, DO

    Nathan Reitz, DO

    • Medical School: Philadelphia College of Osteopathic Medicine
    • Hobbies: Watching PSU football, UNC basketball, and St. Louis Cardinals, reading, trips to the beach, & weightlifting 
    • E-mail: Nathan.Reitz@sluhn.org
    Joseph Smoot, MD

    Joseph Smoot, MD

    • Medical School: West Virginia University School of Medicine-Martinsburg 
    • Hobbies: Downhill skiing, rowing, rock climbing, fishing, & beer brewing 
    • E-mail: Joseph.Smoot@sluhn.org
    David Springer, MD

    David Springer, MD

    • Medical School: Medical College of Georgia at Augusta University 
    • Hobbies: Spending time with family, restoring classic cars, playing guitar, & listening to jazz music 
    • E-mail: Charles.Springer@sluhn.org
    Abdul Wasey, MD

    Abdul Wasey, MD

    • Medical School: The Warren Alpert Medical School of Brown University 
    • Hobbies: Photography, cooking, gardening, & traveling 
    • E-mail: Abdul.Wasey@sluhn.org
    Anna Yang, MD

    Anna Yang, MD

    • Medical School: Texas A & M Health Science Center College of Medicine 
    • Hobbies: Piano, cooking, baking, sewing, flying drones, stock market/trading, & camping 
    • E-mail: Anna.Yang@sluhn.org
  • Dr. Kevin Beltre
    • Medical School: The Commonwealth
    • Hobbies: Spending time with family, cooking, reading, nature, running, gym, learning guitar, & gardening
    • E-mail: Kevin.Beltre@sluhn.org
    Dr. Colin Caverly
    • Medical School: Lewis Katz Medical School at Temple University
    • Hobbies: Spending time with family, fitness, & watching movies
    • E-mail: Colin.Caverly@sluhn.org
    Dr. Charles Cox
    Dr. Aaron Deleonguerrero
    • Medical School: Sidney Kimmel Medical College at Thomas Jefferson University
    • Hobbies: Hiking, camping, & computer games
    • E-mail: Aaron.Deleonguerrero@sluhn.org
    Dr. Timothy Dotzler
    • Medical School: New York Institute of Technology College of Osteopathic Medicine
    • Hobbies: Fishing, hiking, Giants football, Yankees, healthcare economics, & traveling
    • E-mail: Timothy.Dotzler@sluhn.org
    Dr. Anthony Moon
    • Medical School: Philadelphia College of Osteopathic Medicine
    • Hobbies: Playing sports, poker, using power tools for no reason, & playing princess tea party with my daughter and wife
    • E-mail: Anthony.Moon@sluhn.org
    Dr. Kenneth Norman
    Dr. Dustin Stamm
    • Medical School: Philadelphia College of Osteopathic Medicine
    • Hobbies: Going to the gym, playing with my puppy, camping, gardening, & being outdoors
    • E-mail: Dustin.Stamm@sluhn.org
  • Dr. Blake Bashor
    • Medical School: Des Moines University College of Osteopathic Medicine
    • Hobbies: Hockey, golf, paddle boarding, & cooking
    • E-mail: Blake.Bashor@sluhn.org
    Dr. Elena Berg
    • Medical School: PCOM
    • Hobbies: Running, books, travel, tennis, & family time
    • E-mail: Elena.Berg@sluhn.org
    Dr. Marissa Cohen
    • Medical School: Temple University School of Medicine
    • Hobbies: Gymnastics, guitar, painting, & best friend time
    • E-mail: Marissa.Cohen@sluhn.org
    Dr. Erica Escarcega
    • Medical School: Florida International University Herbert Wertheim College of Medicine
    • Hobbies: Hiking, horseback riding & spending time with family
    • E-mail: Erica.Escarcega@sluhn.org
    Dr. Sarah Hudgins
    • Medical School: William Carey University of South Alabama
    • Hobbies: Hiking, biking, camping, scuba diving, & traveling
    • E-mail: Sarah.Hudgins@sluhn.org
    Dr. Sukhdip (Kammy) Kaur
    • Medical School: Penn State College of Medicine
    • Hobbies: Reading, road trips, cooking, watching movies, eating out, spending time with family, & friends
    • E-mail: Sukhdip.Kaur@sluhn.org
    Dr. Linda Kravchik
    • Medical School: Lake Erie College of Osteopathic Medicine
    • Hobbies: Skiing, working out, travel, time with family & friends
    • E-mail: Linda.Kravchik@sluhn.org
    Dr. Edwin (Eddie) Layng
    • Medical School: Temple University School of Medicine 
    • Hobbies: Music, cooking, & gardening 
    • E-mail: Edwin.Layng@sluhn.org
    Dr. Stephanie Ptakowski
    • Medical School: West Virginia School of Osteopathic Medicine 
    • Hobbies: Snowboarding, basketball, spending time with family and friends, going to the beach, & traveling. 
    • E-mail: Stephanie.Ptakowski@sluhn.org
    Dr. John Tran
    • Medical School: Meharry Medical College 
    • Hobbies: Basketball, tennis, cooking, piano, poker, & martial arts 
    • E-mail: John.Tran@sluhn.org
    Dr. Davis Willman
    • Medical School: UT Houston School of Medicine 
    • Hobbies: Golf, hiking, college football, exercise, traveling, & taking selfies with random people 
    • E-mail: Davis.Willmann@sluhn.org
    Dr. Bryan Wilson
    • Medical School: Rutgers New Jersey Medical School
    • Hobbies: Hiking, backpacking, skiing, craft beer, watching the Giants, Yankees, & Rangers!
    • E-mail: Bryan.Wilson@sluhn.org
  • Dr. Brian Kelly

    Brian Kelly, DO

    • Medical School: West Virginia School of Osteopathic Medicine
    • Hobbies: Rugby, Philly sports, time with friends and family, craft beers, & Bill Murray
    • E-mail: Brian.Kelly@sluhn.org
    Dr. Kelly Krieg

    Kelly Hay, DO

    • Medical School: Philadelphia College of Osteopathic Medicine
    • Hobbies: Spending time with family and friends, travel, & country music concerts 
    • E-mail: Kelly.Hay@sluhn.org
    Dr. Alyssa Milano

    Alyssa Milano, DO

    • Medical School: Lake Erie College of Osteopathic Medicine
    • Hobbies: Running, sports, & going to the beach
    • E-mail: Alyssa.Milano@sluhn.org
    Dr. David Romash

    David Romash, DO

    • Medical School: New England College of Osteopathic Medicine
    • Hobbies: Golf, movies, & videogames
    • E-mail: David.Romash@sluhn.org