Current Residents & Program Graduates

Banner
  • Dr. Anthony Milazzo
    • Medical School: Arizona College of Osteopathic Medicine
    • Hobbies: Soccer, hiking, moutain biking, & cars
    • E-mail: Anthony.Milazzo@sluhn.org
    • Medical School: Temple School of Medicine
    • Hobbies: Soccer, basketball, snowboarding, white water rafting, chess, & football
    • E-mail: Ara.Tadevosyan@sluhn.org
    Dr. Sean Zwiebel
    • Medical School: Lake Erie College of Osteopathic Medicine (LECOM)
    • Hobbies: Surfing & snowboarding
    • E-mail: Sean.Zwiebel@sluhn.org
  • Dr. Kevin Beltre
    • Medical School: The Commonwealth
    • Hobbies: Spending time with family, cooking, reading, nature, running, gym, learning guitar, & gardening
    • E-mail: Kevin.Beltre@sluhn.org
    Dr. Colin Caverly
    • Medical School: Lewis Katz Medical School at Temple University
    • Hobbies: Spending time with family, fitness, & watching movies
    • E-mail: Colin.Caverly@sluhn.org
    Dr. Charles Cox
    Dr. Aaron Deleonguerrero
    • Medical School: Sidney Kimmel Medical College at Thomas Jefferson University
    • Hobbies: Hiking, camping, & computer games
    • E-mail: Aaron.Deleonguerrero@sluhn.org
    Dr. Timothy Dotzler
    • Medical School: New York Institute of Technology College of Osteopathic Medicine
    • Hobbies: Fishing, hiking, Giants football, Yankees, healthcare economics, & traveling
    • E-mail: Timothy.Dotzler@sluhn.org
    Dr. Anthony Moon
    • Medical School: Philadelphia College of Osteopathic Medicine
    • Hobbies: Playing sports, poker, using power tools for no reason, & playing princess tea party with my daughter and wife
    • E-mail: Anthony.Moon@sluhn.org
    Dr. Kenneth Norman
    Dr. Dustin Stamm
    • Medical School: Philadelphia College of Osteopathic Medicine
    • Hobbies: Going to the gym, playing with my puppy, camping, gardening, & being outdoors
    • E-mail: Dustin.Stamm@sluhn.org
  • Dr. Blake Bashor
    • Medical School: Des Moines University College of Osteopathic Medicine
    • Hobbies: Hockey, golf, paddle boarding, & cooking
    • E-mail: Blake.Bashor@sluhn.org
    Dr. Elena Berg
    • Medical School: PCOM
    • Hobbies: Running, books, travel, tennis, & family time
    • E-mail: Elena.Berg@sluhn.org
    Dr. Marissa Cohen
    • Medical School: Temple University School of Medicine
    • Hobbies: Gymnastics, guitar, painting, & best friend time
    • E-mail: Marissa.Cohen@sluhn.org
    Dr. Erica Escarcega
    • Medical School: Florida International University Herbert Wertheim College of Medicine
    • Hobbies: Hiking, horseback riding, spending time with family
    • E-mail: Erica.Escarcega@sluhn.org
    Dr. Sarah Hudgins
    • Medical School: William Carey University of South Alabama
    • Hobbies: Hiking, biking, camping, scuba diving, & traveling
    • E-mail: Sarah.Hudgins@sluhn.org
    Dr. Sukhdip (Kammy) Kaur
    • Medical School: Penn State College of Medicine
    • Hobbies: Reading, road trips, cooking, watch movies, eating out, spending time with family, & friends
    • E-mail: Sukhdip.Kaur@sluhn.org
    Dr. Linda Kravchik
    • Medical School: Lake Erie College of Osteopathic Medicine
    • Hobbies: Skiing, working out, travel, time with family, & friends
    • E-mail: Linda.Kravchik@sluhn.org
    Dr. Edwin (Eddie) Layng
    • Medical School: Temple University School of Medicine 
    • Hobbies: Music, cooking, & gardening 
    • E-mail: Edwin.Layng@sluhn.org
    Dr. Stephanie Ptakowski
    • Medical School: West Virginia School of Osteopathic Medicine 
    • Hobbies: Snowboarding, basketball, spending time with family and friends, going to the beach, & traveling. 
    • E-mail: Stephanie.Ptakowski@sluhn.org
    Dr. John Tran
    • Medical School: Meharry Medical College 
    • Hobbies: Basketball, tennis, cooking, piano, poker, & martial arts 
    • E-mail: John.Tran@sluhn.org
    Dr. Davis Willman
    • Medical School: UT Houston School of Medicine 
    • Hobbies: Golf, hiking, college football, exercise, traveling, & taking selfies with random people 
    • E-mail: Davis.Willmann@sluhn.org
    Dr. Bryan Wilson
    • Medical School: Rutgers New Jersey Medical School
    • Hobbies: Hiking, backpacking, skiing, craft beer, watching the Giants, Yankees, & Rangers!
    • E-mail: Bryan.Wilson@sluhn.org
  • William Baldwin, MD

    Dr. Jason Black

    Jason Black, DO

    • Medical School: Lake Erie College of Osteopathic Medicine 
    • Hobbies: Family, baseball, cars, technology, boating, & snowboarding.
    • E-mail: Jason.Black@sluhn.org
    Dr. Whitney Bogart

    Whitney Bogart, MD

    • Medical School: University of South Carolina School of Medicine
    • Hobbies: Running, hiking, sewing, traveling, & skiing
    • E-mail: Whitney.Bogart@sluhn.org
    Dr. Jordan Kapper

    Jordan Kapper, MD

    • Medical School: University of South Florida
    • Hobbies: Reading books, mountain biking, camping, playing xbox, gardening, pumping iron, cooking and being with friends/family
    • E-mail: Jordan.Kapper@sluhn.org
    Dr. Brian Kelly

    Brian Kelly, DO

    • Medical School: West Virginia School of Osteopathic Medicine
    • Hobbies: Rugby, Philly sports, time with friends and family, craft beers, & Bill Murray
    • E-mail: Brian.Kelly@sluhn.org
    Dr. Kelly Krieg

    Kelly Krieg, DO

    • Medical School: Philadelphia College of Osteopathic Medicine
    • Hobbies: Spending time with family and friends, travel, & country music concerts 
    • E-mail: Kelly.Krieg@sluhn.org
    Dr. Michael Leonard

    Michael Leonard, MD

    • Medical School: Commonwealth Medical College
    • Hobbies: Camping, hiking, & spending time with my family
    • E-mail: Michael.Leonard@sluhn.org
    Dr. Alyssa Milano

    Alyssa Milano, DO

    • Medical School: Lake Erie College of Osteopathic Medicine
    • Hobbies: Running, sports, & going to the beach
    • E-mail: Alyssa.Milano@sluhn.org
    Dr. Jared Phelps

    Jared Phelps, DO

    • Medical School: Midwestern University - Arizona College of Osteopathic Medicine
    • Hobbies: Spending time with my wife and daughters, mountain biking, fly fishing, & camping
    • E-mail: Jared.Phelps@sluhn.org
    Dr. David Romash

    David Romash, DO

    • Medical School: New England College of Osteopathic Medicine
    • Hobbies: Golf, movies, & videogames
    • E-mail: David.Romash@sluhn.org
    Dr. Daniel Spollen

    Daniel Spollen, MD

    • Medical School: Medical College of Georgia
    • Hobbies: Rock climbing, trail running, backpacking, pickup soccer, & and attempting to play the guitar
    • E-mail: Daniel.Spollen@sluhn.org
  • Dr. Molly Aufiero

    Molly Aufiero, DO

    • Medical School: New York College of Osteopathic Medicine (NYCOM)
    • Hobbies: Skiing, rock climbing, hiking, music/concerts, animals, beer and wine tasting
    • E-mail: Molly.Aufiero@sluhn.org
    Dr. Veronica Coopersmith

    Veronica Coppersmith, DO, FAWM

    • Medical School: New York College of Osteopathic Medicine (NYCOM)
    • Fellowship: Wilderness Medicine (2014)
    • Hobbies: Rock climbing, running, hiking, skiing/snowboarding, beer tasting
    • E-mail: Veronica.Coppersmith@sluhn.org